Fire Safety Ambassador Management Committee
Home path-arrow Fire Safety Ambassador Management Committee path-arrow Tai Po path-arrow Honorary Presidents’ Association

In response to the increasing number of Fire Safety Ambassadors (FSAs) and to strengthen ties with them, the Fire Services Department established Fire Safety Ambassador Management Committees in all 18 districts throughout the territory in 2005.  The first committee was set up in the Yau Tsim Mong District.

Please Select District
Honorary Presidents’ Association
Chairperson Mr. HA Ka-hing, Raymond
Vice-Chairperson Mr. CHAN Pui-tim, M.H
Mr. CHEUNG Wai-chung
Ms. LAU Kuen
Ms. LEE Yin-ho
Mr. MEI Diwen
Ms. Okusako CHAN Pui-shan, Lillian
Mr. SU Wei-sheng
Mr. WONG Yee-nok, Enoch
Treasurer Mr. YU Chi-wing, M.H
Member Mr. CHAN Hon-ming , M.H
Mr. CHONG Ying-for
Mr. CHOW Chin-to
Mr. CHUNG Chun-lun
Mr. LEE Kin-tong
Mr. LO Chi-ping
Mr. LO Ka-lai, Celine
Ms. MOU, Shirley Tong
Mr. TSANG Hon-man
Mr. WONG Hip-bun
Mr. WONG Tsz-wai
Mr. WONG Yin-shun
Mr. YAU Sampson
Consultant Ms. WONG Pik-kiu, BBS, M.H., JP